Elected Officials:

U.S. Congresswoman Nanette Barragan

State Senator Ricardo Lara

State Senator Holly Mitchell

State Senator Steve Bradford

Speaker of the Assembly Anthony Rendon

Assemblymember Mike Gipson

Vice Mayor Rex Richardson

Councilmember Lena Gonzalez

Councilmember Roberto Uranga

LB Community College District Vice President Sunny Zia

LB Community College District Trustee Vivian Malauulu

LA Community College District President Sydney Kamlager-Dove

LA Community College District Trustee Mike Fong


Democratic Party Organizations:

California Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Young Democrats

Stonewall Democratic Club

Long Beach Democratic Club

Long Beach Young Democrats

Long Beach State Democrats

Democratic Women's Study Club

Democrats for Israel 

Progressive Democratic Club

San Pedro Democratic Club


Organized Labor:

LBCC Faculty Association

California Teachers Association

California Faculty Association, Long Beach Chapter

California Nurses Association

LBCC Certified Hourly Instructors

Cement Masons, Local 600

Heaters and Frosters, Local 5

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 11

Ironworkers, Locals 416 & 433

Laborers, Local 1309

Long Beach Firefighters, IAFF Local 372

International Association of Machinists, Local Lodge 1930

Operating Engineers, Local 12

Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36

Southern California Pipe Trades Council 16

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Teamsters, Local 396

United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 324

United Association, Plumbers Local 78

United Association, Steamfitters Local 250

United Association, Sprinkler Fitters Local 709

Will you endorse?

Be the first to comment